Earlier today ROJAS whom recently signed to Warner Brothers announced the released date and title of his highly anticipated debut project entitled “Ravenous” to be released through Warner Brothers Records. Since charting on Billboards Top 100 and stapling himself as the underground DJ Khaled there has been quite a stir behind the name ROJAS A.K.A RojasOnTheBeat. Appearing In XXL, Genius, No Jumper, being scouted by record labels people are anxious to hear what next from the Underground DJ Khaled. The project is known to feature Steven Cannon, David Haze, Derrck Milano, Max P and more. Hear whats to come May 17th the producers birthday.

Be sure to follow ROJAS to stay tuned:
Twitter: @RojasOnTheBeat
Instagram: @RojasOnTheBeat
Soundcloud: @RojasOnTheBeat


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *